Hurt of Kindness

Posted: September 10, 2008 in Poem Hurt of Kindness
Tag:, , , ,

Hurt of Kindness

Before you know all this

You come smiled

Above beautiful crown in heaven

Natural laugh happy if you are there is my self injuring with…

With mind blow

Mind which have out of bounds

Chortle after kicking me.

What do you think of in fact?

I fulminate with ember ready to burn any existing

I cannot be defended although with ices blast chilled above my head

Don’t you nor understand at all

Oh … You don’t understand any and there is no need to understand!!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

